Drucken (Miniaturbild)

Imprint

Credits

CeDiS - Center for Digital Systems
Competence Center E-Learning/Multimedia
Freie Universität Berlin

Ihnestr. 24
14195 Berlin
Germany

Director: Prof. Dr. N. Apostolopoulos

Tel.: +49-(0)30-838-52775
Fax: +49-(0)30-838-52843

e-mail: cedis@fu-berlin.de
web: http://www.cedis.fu-berlin.de

EU VAT ID: DE 811304768

Legal Notice & Disclaimer

During the compilation of the information and data contained on this website, CeDiS made sure to undertake this process with the utmost diligence and care. Notwithstanding this, mistakes and errors cannot be fully excluded. Therefore, liability, guarantee or warranty of any kind for the up-to-dateness, correctness and completeness of the information and data provided is excluded.

The contents of the website are protected by copyright. They are only allowed to be copied or printed for private, scientific/academic and non-commercial use if they clearly display the copyright reference. CeDiS reserves the right to revoke this permission at any time. Without the written permission of CeDiS these documents/websites are not allowed to be copied, archived, saved onto another server, included in newsgroups, used in online services or saved onto a CD-ROM. They are, though, allowed to be copied into a cache or a proxy server in order to optimize the access speed.     

When it comes to direct or indirect references to Internet pages (‘links’) that lie outside of the responsibility of the author, a liability would only come into effect if the author had knowledge of the contents provided externally and it would have been possible, both technically and within the scope of reason, to hinder the use when it comes to illegal content.

The author here with explicitly states that at the time of placing the link no illegal content was recognizable on the pages being linked to. The author has no influence whatsoever on the current and future design, layout, contents or copyright of the linked or referenced websites. Therefore the author, herewith, expressly distances himself from all content of the linked or referenced websites that were changed after the links were originally placed. This ascertainment is valid for all of the links and references that can be found within our own website as well as for third party entries made in guest books, discussion forums and mailing lists that were set up by the author. Illegal, incorrect or incomplete contents and especially damages incurred from using or not using such provided information are the liability of the provider of these sites to which a link or a reference refer. The liability is not with the person or organization that simply refers to the published, online material with the help of hyperlinks.

DE | EN
Drucken (Miniaturbild)

Impressum

Center für Digitale Systeme (CeDiS)
E-Learning, E-Science, Multimedia
Freie Universität Berlin

Ihnestr. 24
D-14195 Berlin

Leitung: Prof. Dr. N. Apostolopoulos

fon.: +49.(0)30.838-52775
fax: +49.(0)30.838-52843

E-Mail: cedis@fu-berlin.de
Web: http://www.cedis.fu-berlin.de

Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer: DE 811304768

Rechtliche Fragen:

CeDiS ist mit großer Sorgfalt bei der Zusammenstellung der auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen und Daten vorgegangen. Gleichwohl können Fehler nicht vollständig ausgeschlossen werden, so dass eine Haftung, Garantie, Zusicherung oder Gewährleistung jedweder Art für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Daten ausgeschlossen ist.
Der Inhalt der Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Sie dürfen nur zum privaten, wissenschaftlichen und nichtgewerblichen Gebrauch zum Zweck der Information kopiert und ausgedruckt werden, wenn sie den Copyright-Hinweis enthalten. Die CeDiS behält sich das Recht vor, diese Erlaubnis jederzeit zu widerrufen. Ohne vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung der CeDiS dürfen diese Dokumente/Webseiten nicht vervielfältigt, archiviert, auf einem anderen Server gespeichert, in Newsgruppen einbezogen, in Online-Diensten benutzt oder auf einer CD-ROM gespeichert werden. Sie dürfen jedoch in einen Cache oder einen Proxy-Server zur Optimierung der Zugriffsgeschwindigkeit kopiert werden.

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten ('Links'), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern.
Der Autor erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat der Autor keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten /verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in vom Autor eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen und Mailinglisten. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.